Inspired by my time at camp, and Elul approaching, I’ve finally decided that I’m going to do this. And resurrect this blog that I never started. And start writing.

My first post (coming imminently), will be from a d’var Torah I gave at Camp Harlam on Shabbat morning. It speaks to my thoughts on camp. And, a little bit, touches on why that experience gets me here.

Hey…I may even blog Elul.

About rabbiisa

I'm a Reform Rabbi with a passion for education! I'm also a pop culture fan, political junkie, and NY Times crossword puzzle addict. I am INTP, a proud member of Red Sox Nation, and a fan of the Oxford Comma.

2 responses »

  1. Frume Sarah says:

    Welcome to the club!!!

Leave a Reply

