I believe I am a superhero.  I believe you are, too.

We all have powers within us we never knew were there.  And by taking action, we can make a huge difference.

Tonight, I made a difference.  Together with dozens of colleagues, and every person that donated to our cause, WE made a difference.

And we’ll continue to make a difference.  I believe that what we did tonight matters.  That what we’ve done–what we continue to do–will help to make the world a little bit more right.

Image

About rabbiisa

I'm a Reform Rabbi, with a passion for education! I'm also a pop culture fan, political junkie, and crossword puzzle addict. I am INTP, a proud member of Red Sox Nation, and a fan of the Oxford Comma.

Leave a Reply

