I love to ask questions.  It’s how I wrap my brain around ideas.  But, sometimes, I wonder if I ask too many.  And wonder if there’s a limit to how many questions I can ask.  Or to what questions I can ask.  Or if there’s a point at which I’ve just used up all the questions I’ve been allotted.  But still, I’m left with more.

Can I ask this?

Have I crossed a boundary by asking this?

Why is this?

How is this?

Am I allowed to ask this?

Do I believe your answer?

Can I trust you?

Can I trust me?

Can I trust the universe?

I guess it really comes down to those last 3.

About rabbiisa

I'm a Reform Rabbi with a passion for education! I'm also a pop culture fan, political junkie, and NY Times crossword puzzle addict. I am INTP, a proud member of Red Sox Nation, and a fan of the Oxford Comma.

Leave a Reply

